Sæson 2021/2022 

Begynder +

Uge 34

Two Doors Dawn EZ - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/two-doors-down-ez-ID146505.aspx 

The Little Farmer - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/the-little-farmer-ID132975.aspx 

Until The Dawn - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/until-the-dawn-ID105114.aspx 

Forever and Ever - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/forever-and-ever-ID54620.aspx 

One Less Day - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/one-less-day-ID133492.aspx 

Something in the Water - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/something-in-the-water-ID82603.aspx

Half Past Tipsy - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/half-past-tipsy-ID137347.aspx

Uge 35

Alter Ego - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/alter-ego-ID143892.aspx 

Årsdans: Bad Habits Lead to You - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bad-habits-leads-to-you-ID152051.aspx

Uge 37

Senorita - lalala - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/senorita-lalala-ID134501.aspx 

Jerusalema - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/jerusalema-ID143546.aspx - KUN de første 32 counts (sektion 1-4) 

Codigo - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/codigo-ID130311.aspx 

Corn - https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/corn-ID152793.aspx

Uge 38

CopperKnob - Come Dance With Me - Jo Thompson Szymanski (USA) 

CopperKnob - For The Longest Time - Roosamekto Mamek (INA) - May 2020 

CopperKnob - Codigo - Pat Stott (UK) - January 2019 

Uge 39

CopperKnob - Easy Love - Karolyna Caceres Lopez (FR) - December 2015 

Årsdans - CopperKnob - Float Ya' Boat - Ria Vos (NL) - June 2021

Uge 40

https://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/somebody-else-ID153840.aspx



Motionshold

Uge 34

Ah Si - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKNKjLL_NJE

Broken Heart - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JBOWl2hpp4 

Come Dance With Me - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvbHPJul8pQ 

Cut A Rug - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb81wRunG7o 

Hearts And Flowers - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcZDh6Ue9NY 

Mamas Pearls - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwLw779VGw4

Uge 35

Chica Boom Boom - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGiypWO_dnA 

Feeling Kinda Lonely - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBJk2fo-tzU 

Good Day To Run - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QhdOsmwBkmY 

Lonely Drum EZ - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kTy8nVu-8k 

Rocket To The Sun - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dpphNS2uaY 

Sweet Sweet Smile - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tpANor0Fm8 

Born To Be Great - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSQn5_MYj84

Uge 36

All you need - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czj1vB-oxiA

 Mamma Maria - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=af1driqq9nk

 Cowboy Charleston - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yms8osrB_bw

 Little Rhumba - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSr1UJKx3kg 

Mini Mariana - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYjva9Roww0 

This & That - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9gvTdux-5o 

Crazy Postman - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaKO2k61k1g

Uge 37

Sko og støvler - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSs-bozA_VE

 Feeling kinda lonely - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBJk2fo-tzU

 Rocket to the sun - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIyFa58jWGs

Uge 39

Ah si - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9qjSiGmMqI 

Broken heart - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjHeiIaArg8 

Come dance with me - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvbHPJul8pQ 

Cut a rug - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb81wRunG7o 

Mamas pearls - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwLw779VGw4 

Mamma maria - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EV02RlG_O7A 

Stroll along cha cha - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTAPuQ9Wfvc 

Sweet sweet smile - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tpANor0Fm8 

Uge 40

Alfie - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=goXoJI0iF_Y 

Country bump - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKuvpJVcbo8 

I love a rainy night - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOP4ab6Qnqw 

Born to be great - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSQn5_MYj84